top of page

Dear Baba lee

Dear Baba,

When i had off the birthday alert on my Facebook,i didn't expect my phone to buzz,

when i saw your wishes sent, my heart was really touched,

although i do admit that i, have forgotten yours indeed,

but hopefully this tempted poem,

forgiveness kindly redeem.

Abang is a intelligent man, his cup was over flowing,

not only with knowledge when we first met,

but flowing with kindness within.

He taught me a language, new words and phrases,

Sharing what he knew best,

This man was full with compassion,

happy to have him there.

Newton's third law which is" For every action, there is an equal and opposite reaction"

from the Book " The colour purple" quote : everything you done to me already done to you.

Your kindness i have long receive , my love i send back to you.

Thank you for being who you are, for doing the right thing too,

to give to share to live to learn, you bring hope into this world,

you are one Unique man a gift from heaven and earth,

I bless your life be full and overflowing, all the happiness you deserve

you are loved because you exiscted,

Wish you a very mery Christmas .


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page